2012-2013 Sigma Alpha Officers!

The Alpha Omega Chapter held their officer elections on Wednesday April 18, 2012. Fifteen ladies were elected to lead the Chapter for the upcoming year. We are looking foward to what Sigma Alpha has to bring with the new officer team stepping up!

President: Emily Mollohan
1st Vice President: Tara Ediger
2nd Vice President: Becca Landgraf
Secretary: Elaine VenJohn
Treasurer: Jessica Solo
Recruitment Chair: Sammi Boyajian
Professional Chair: Shelby Droddy
Fundraising Chair: Cassie Sims
Philanthropy Chair: Victoria Willis
Social Chair: Allison Lemke
Scholarship Chair: Gina Callari
Historian: Ariel Whitely
Alumni Liaison: Bridget Hoover and Casey Droddy
Campus Representative: Alicia Oard

In Sisterhood,

Bridget Hoover
Casey Droddy


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s