2013-2014 Officer Team

Wednesday, April 24 marked the election night for our Sigma Alpha Alpha Omega chapter! It’s our pleasure to welcome the new officer team for 2013-2014.

President: Sammi Boyajian

1st Vice President: Elaine VenJohn

2nd Vice President: Nicole Armbrister

Secretary: Victoria Willis

Treasurer: Kaitlin Morgan

Recruitment Chair: Theresa Jardine

Scholarship Chair: Anna Monson

Professional Chair: Nicole Lane

Philanthropy Chair: Billie Chesney

Social Chair: Haley White

Fundraising Chair: Savannah Smith

Historian: Amy McVey

Campus Representative: Emily Kasper

Alumni Liaisons: Allison Lemke, Koryn Reece, Ariel Whitely

Congratulations to our new officer team! We look forward to the coming year.

In Sisterhood,

Bridget Hoover


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s